Tags

, , , ,

I have mixed feeling about this couple. I really like them together and I hope it really works out for them. I can’t stand to see Kim go through another public breakup. The thing that bothers me the most is that she just got out of a relationship and she’s known to be a relationship hopper. I think everyone needs to take time out for themselves after a break up to realize what went wrong and who not to pursue in the future. Relationship hopping can get people into trouble because they are looking for someone to fill that void the last relationship left, which sometimes causes them to fall for anyone even though that person might not be the best one.

So far, they look great together and apparently they have known each other for a long time. Her family and friends approve, which in my opinion means everything because they are the ones that know you best. Regardless of their celebrity status, no one wants to see anyone get their heart-broken multiple times, even if it’s a result of bad judgement.  We all make mistakes, some of us make the same mistake over and over again. After all is said, I wish them the best and I really hope this relationship goes the distance!

What do you think? Yay or Neh?