Wishing all of my readers a Happy New Year! I want to send a thank you out to everyone who has subscribed and/or read my blog 🙂 The sole purpose of my blog is to be able to share my love/life experiences and that lessons I’ve learned with all of you. I hope you are enjoying my posts thus far!

As for 2012, I only have one  resolution this year and that’s to continue to better myself and work harder to achieve my goals and to make my dreams come true! That might be two but to me its all rolled into one 🙂  I hope this year started out great for everyone.  As you may know,  I’m really into the zodiac (#teamaries) and I found a great site that offered a horoscope prediction for the entire 2012 . Check it out, I really like what I read and it really gave me some insight into what to expect this year 🙂