Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I was listening to one of our local radio shows and a caller happened to mention how she was abstaining. The DJ said  D= Drama. D standing for dick (penis). Seriously,  I couldn’t agree more! Since I decided to cut the D out, my life has been so quiet and drama free! When you rid your life of the D you don’t have to worry about when  you are going to get your next helping of some good D. And not to mention it sucks when you get D and its awful. Cutting the D out gives you mental clarity (I swear!). You can start to focus on yourself and figure out what you are doing right and wrong. Since the D is not on your mind, you are free to open your mind to other things and actually focus on things that are important to you, like maybe your career. Since I have stopped focusing on the D,  I have actually found my passion in life (dead serious!). As a society we are surrounded by sex, its in movies, music, on television, in advertising, etc. You can’t really make a move with it being all around you, no wonder why it’s always on our mind! So singles ladies, I want you to take the D free challenge.  See how long you can hold out! It won’t be easy at first but once you get in the swing of things it will be smooth sailing from there.  Good luck!